Career Guide Logo
 
Socrates & Comenius Logo

Emotion
english  german  french  romanian  bulgarian  greek  lithuanian  estonian 
Καλώς ήλθατε » Ποιοι είμαστε

 »  Επαγγελματικός Προσανατολισμός
 »  Στόχοι
 »  Μεθοδολογία
 »  Ποιοι είμαστε
 »  Δραστηριότητες
 »  Ημερολόγιο
 »  Newsletter Νοεμβρίου
 »  Report on Effective Career Guidance
 »  Ενημερωτικά φυλλάδια του έργου σε όλες τις γλώσσες
Στατιστικά Στοιχεία Επισκεψιμότητας:
(από 01/01/2007)
Σύνολο Επισκεπτών: 
Σημερινοί Επισκέπτες: 
Συνδεδεμένοι: 
568054
472
10

Αναλυτικές πληροφορίες για τους συντελεστές του προγράμματος και τους οργανισμούς που εκπροσωπούν:

 

Ellinogeramniki Agogi - GR

Eleni Lampou - lampou@ea.gr

Nora Gikopoulou - gikopoulou@ea.gr


Newman College of Higher Education - GB

Bruce Richards Johns- b.r.johns@newman.ac.uk

 

INSEAD - FR

Nabeth Thierry - Thierry.NABETH@insead.edu

 

Technical University Dresden - DE

Koehler Thomas - thomas.koehler@tu-dresden.de

Boerner Claudia - claudia.boerner@tu-dresden.de

 

University of Louis Pasteur - FR

Regnault Elisabeth - Elisabeth.Regnault@lisec-ulp.u-strasbg.fr

 

ALBA Graduate Business School - GR

Kourounakou Zoe - zkouroun@alba.edu.gr

 

Vytautas Magnus University - LT

Eilina Dailidiene - e.dailidiene@adm.vdu.lt

 

Technical University of Sofia - BG

Panov Vesko - vpanov@tu-sofia.bg

Maya Sotirova - mayasotirova@abv.bg

 

Institute for Future Studies - AT

contact : careerguide@futurestudies.org

Scheuermann Friedrich - scheuermann@futurestudies.org

Kathrin Helling- Kathrin.Helling@futurestudies.org

 

IPA - Automation and Information Technology - RO

Fara Sylvian - sfara@ipa.ro

Finta Dimitru - dfinta@ipa.ro

 

Kaunas Maironis gymnasium - LT

Stropute Manuela - eglenera@gmail.com

 

Alfa-Omega Communications - EE

Aasma Viive - viive@alfa-omega.ee

 

Orientum - GR

Nikos Pavlakos - pavlakos@orientum.gr

 

 

Γίνομαι μέλος | CMS | Επικοινωνία | Χάρτης Πλοήγησης
This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.